top of page
Writer's pictureDysha Cindrati

VISITING BTS V'S RESTAURANT IN LONDON

Updated: Mar 9, 2022

Are you BTS' fans? Cause hell-yeah I am!😂

For you BTS Army, it's no longer news that there's a steak restaurant that V visited during their tour back in 2019, so I figured why don't I try visiting BTS V's restaurant in London as well and see what's popping in there.






Back in 2018, BTS member V uploaded this on BTS' Twitter account during his visit to London and he uploaded four different pictures, one of them being in a steak restaurant called Flat Iron.


God knows which Flat Iron he went to and since they're a lot of Flat Iron spread around the London area, I decided to come to the one in King's Cross.


The ambience of the restaurant is so nice, it's hard to find any faults in Flat Iron as I was served by the friendly staffs, amazing steaks, and the price is top notch.

I ordered the flat iron steak with peppercorn sauce (£13), creamed spinach (£3.5), and lime & mint (£3) for my drink. I also was served with a cup of popcorn and left the place with a chocolate ice cream too! In total, I spent around £22.5 on tax, overall I would totally recommend this restaurant for you who wish to have a well-served steak in the centre of London, I would definitely come back again for sure!



PS,

Of course since I got there because of V, I might as well take some "steak-date" pictures with him huh?





18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page